The reviewers of QIMS 2017

Posted On 2017-06-19 10:19:05

We appreciate and thank the reviewers of QIMS for their tremendous efforts to support and improve our work. Hereby, we would like to express our sincere gratitude to them, which are listed as follows. We will update this page regularly to thank our new reviewers. 

Christopher Occleshaw
Clinical Director, Cardiology Department, Greenlane Cardiovascular Service, Auckland City Hospital, Auckland, New Zealand

Akmal Sabarudin
Diagnostic Imaging & Radiotherapy Program School of Diagnostic & Applied Health Sciences, Faculty of Health Sciences, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Mohd Hanafi Ali
Discipline of Medical Radiation Sciences, University of Sydney, Sydney, NSW, Australia

Jiang Lin
Department of Radiology, Zhongshan Hospital, Shanghai Medical College of Fudan University and Shanghai Institute of Medical Imaging, Shanghai, China

Olivier Chevallier
Department of Vascular and Interventional Radiology, François-Mitterrand Teaching Hospital, University of Dijon School of Medicine, Dijon, France

Catherine Khamphan
Department of Radiation Oncology and Medical Physics, Institut Sainte Catherine, Medical Physics Unit, Avignon, France

Talal Abdul Hadi
Department of Radiation Oncology and Medical Physics, Hospital René Huguenin, Curie Institute, Saint-Cloud, France

Giuseppe Guglielmi
Professor of Radiology, University of Foggia, Viale L. Pinto, Foggia, Italy

Yuesong Yang
Department of Gastroenterology, Peking University Third Hospital, Beijing, China

Quarantelli Mario
Biostructure and Bioimaging Institute, National Research Council, Naples, Italy

Asif Mazumder

Guy's & St Thomas' Hospital, London, UK

Wang Yong
Department of Diagnostic Ultrasound, National Cancer Center/Cancer Hospital, Peking Union Medical College & Chinese Academy of Medical Sciences, Beijing, China

Xuehong Diao
Department of Ultrasound in Medicine, Huadong Hospital, Fudan University, Shanghai, China

Francisco Abaeté Chagas-Neto
Department of Clinical Medicine, University of Sao Paulo, Sao Paulo, Brazil

Katie C Bailey
Department of Radiology, James A Haley VA Hospital, Tampa, FL, USA

Marong Fang
Institute of Neuroscience, Zhejiang University School of Medicine, 866 Yuhangtang Road, Hangzhou, China

Eric Cho
School of Biomedical Sciences, The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Xiangyan Chen
Department of Medicine and Therapeutics, Faculty of Medicine, The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Shatin, NT, Hong Kong, China

Lanhai Lv
Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology, School of Medicine, University of Louisville, Louisville, KY, USA

Vidya Kodage Chandrashekhar
Department of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Kalinga Institute of Dental Sciences, KIIT University, Bhubaneswar, Odisha, India

Yusuf Emes
Department of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Faculty of Dentistry, Istanbul University, Istanbul, Turkey

Kevin London
Department of Nuclear Medicine, The Children’s Hospital at Westmead, Sydney, Australia

Marie-Lyne Nault
Department of Surgery, CHU Sainte-Justine, Université de Montreal, Montreal, Canada

Stefan Jaeger
National Library of Medicine, National Institutes of Health, 8600 Rockville Pike, Bethesda, MD, USA

Hanafi Ali
University of Sydney, Sydney, Australia

Feliks Kogan
Department of Radiology, Stanford University, 1201 Welch Rd Stanford, CA, USA

Dr. Francesco Giganti
Department of Radiology, University College London Hospital NHS, London, UK

Dr. Riwa Kishimoto
Department of Radiology, National Institute of Radiological Sciences, Chiba, Japan

Dr. Yuko Kobashi
Department of Radiology, Tokyo Dental College Ichikawa General Hospital, Chiba, Japan

Hongfu Sun
University of Calgary, Calgary, Alberta, Canada